Trinity Forest Series by Jennifer Alsever

Pack your bags....

And prepare for an adventure....

and let Author Jennifer Alsever take you on a journey into the mysterious Trinity Forest with Ember Trouve

Do you want a fresh young adult novel series? One that creates an engrossing paranormal world and keeps you turning pages? Then you came to the right place.  Come and follow teen Ember Trouve on a journey,  as she struggles with the tragic death of her parents and soon becomes entwined with the mysterious Trinity Forest,  teeming with urban legends of strange disappearances and witchcraft. 

If you liked the gripping suspense of Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver and the mystery behind E. Lockhart's  We Were Liars, then you will love this tale by Colorado author Jennifer Alsever. Discover the secrets behind Trinity Forest now! 

REady to go to the forest?

Buy Ember Burning,

Book 1 in the Trinity Forest Series